Seneschal Badge Seneschal
Lord Abel atte Watere
[mka Charlie Ralff]
Seneschal Badge Deputy Seneschal
Natavia Basia Rostropokova
[mka Christin Nosenchuk]
AoA, GoA, Baroness, Countess, Rose
Exchequer Badge Exchequer
Lady Celeste Le Mercier
[mka Kim Muollo]
Herald Badge Herald
Richildis von Gerresheim
[mka Pat Garresheim]
A and S Badge Minister of Arts and Sciences
Seraq.Barok’s Penance
[mka: Michael Melahn]
Knight Marshal Badge Knight Marshal
Sir Ivan Ivanov Syn Dmitriev vynuktzardikov
[mka Ivan Nosenchuk]
AoA, GoA, Baron
Chatelaine Badge Chatelaine
Alayne Alexandra Nyvern nightwatcher
[mka: Pam Parisi]
OP, osc, obt, QHD, QOC
Chancellor Minor Badge Chancellor Minor
Carrick MacSeain
[mka Craig Johnston]
Webminister Badge Webminister
Hrelgar Igelkottson
[mka Chris Larsson]

These are the recognized Web Pages for the Shire of Nordenhal of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. The maintainer of this page is Hrelgar. It is not a corporate publication of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc., and does not delineate SCA policies. In cases of conflict with printed versions of material presented on this page or its links, the dispute will be decided in favor of the printed version.